Contact Us

President
Wendy Wlodarsky   419-366-2088   wwlodarsky44@gmail.com


Exhibits:
Helen Arnold   419-341-1980   helen@cros.net
Vicky Crosson   419-707-4442   gmavicky10@gmail.com


Newsletter:
Kay Young   419-260-3335   catawbayoung@gmail.com


Arts in the Park:
TBA


Website
Patrice Kihlken   409-543 0211   patricekihlken@portclintonartistsclub.com


Workshops
Kathie Widing   419-341-0817   artfullydone@ymail.com
Jane Lambert   419-798-1705.  jalamb2@cros.net

Co-Vice Presidents:  
David Wonnell   419-967-2070   
DGWonnell@icloud.com
Lucille Walker   216-440-1867   ljwalker@mail.com


Treasurer
Sue Gibson   419-341-2629   suzigi025@gmail.com


Co- Secretaries
Nike Mendenhall   513-236-9234   nike@nikegeoff.com


Programs
Alice Holly   419-341-2562   Dragonflyzenbb@gmail.com
Judy Maher   419-734-4237   jlmar_408@hotmail.com