Contact Us

President
David Wonnell 419-967-2070
dgwonnell@icloud.com


Exhibits:
Vicky Crosson 419-707-4442
gmavicky10@gmail.com

Joan Grega 419-547-0647
joan@newcitysigns.com


Newsletter:
Marsha Skinner 419-656-6675
msskinner@roadrunner.com


Arts in the Park:
Joan Patthoff 419-863-0909
patthoff@wcoil.com


Website
Kathie A. Holbrook   419-960-9200
kathie_tx@yahoo.com


Workshops
Kathie Widing   419-341-0817   
artfullydone@ymail.com

Jane Lambert   419-798-1705  
jalamb2@cros.net

Co-Vice Presidents:  
Sharon Helle 419-654-1466
mrkandshrn@aol.com

Kay Young 419-260-3335
catawbayoung@gmail.com


Treasurer
Sue Gibson   419-341-2629   
suzigi025@gmail.com


Co- Secretaries
Laurel Cleveland 419-602-1226

Cathy Ritzman 419-602-1226
ritzmanc13@gmail.com


Programs
Alice Holly 419-341-2562
Dragonflyzenbb@gmail.com

Judy Maher 419-734-4237
jlmar408@hotmail.com


Media: Jeanne Morgan 419-450-8633
jenglish128@gmail.com